International Sellers

Rizos Curls products can be found internationally. For a list of sellers, click below:

Aruba
House of Curls Aruba https://www.houseofcurls.net

Chile
Rulos https://rulos.cl/

Colombia
Only Rizos Colombia https://www.onlyrizoscolombia.com

Costa Rica
Yaru Curls https://www.instagram.com/yarucurls

Dominican Republic
Afroliterd https://afroliterd.com

Honduras
Curly Corner https://www.instagram.com/curlycornerhn

Panama
Beauty & Organic Co. https://beautyandorganic.com

Denmark
Curls & Coils https://www.curlsandcoils.dk

France
Le CurlShop https://lecurlshop.com/fr

Germany
Sari Curls https://saricurls.de

Netherlands
Haarpro.nl https://www.haarpro.nl

Me Gorgeous! https://www.megorgeous.nl

Russia
Royal Curl Shop https://royalcurl.ru

Spain
Punto Curly Colors https://puntocurly.com

Rizado, Afro, y Másss https://www.rizadoafroymas.es

Switzerland
Finally Curly https://www.finallycurly.ch

Forester Beauty https://www.foresterbeauty.com

Lockenkopf https://lockenkopf.ch

Monolith Shop https://www.monolith-shop.com

My Curls & Me https://www.mycurlsandme.ch

United Kingdom
House of Curls UK https://www.houseofcurls.co.uk

Kiyo Beauty https://www.kiyobeauty.com

Naturalistic Products https://www.naturalisticproducts.co.uk

SimplyMoi https://www.simplymoi.uk

Bahrain
Curly & Fierce https://curlyandfierce.com

Kuwait
Curly Wurly https://www.thecurlywurly.com

Shop Curls https://shopcurls.com

The Curl Nation https://curlnationkw.com

Saudi Arabia
Curly Store https://curlystore1.com

Tamweej https://tamweej.com

The Curls Spot https://thecurlsspot.com

United Arab Emirates
Curlshop https://www.curlshops.com

My Fair Curl https://myfaircurl.com

Project Curls https://projectcurls.com

India
Naturally You&Me https://naturallyyoume.com

Singapore
ManeHeaven SG https://www.maneheavensg.com