CRUELTY-FREE HAIR CARE | MADE CON AMOR!

International Sellers

Rizos Curls products can be found internationally. For a list of sellers, click below:

Aruba
House of Curls Aruba https://www.houseofcurls.net

Canada
Love Thy HnS https://www.lovethyhns.ca

Chile
Rulos https://rulos.cl/
Bijou Cosmetics https://www.bijoucosmetics.cl/collections/rizos-curls/

Colombia
Only Rizos Colombia https://www.onlyrizoscolombia.com

Costa Rica
Yaru Curls https://www.instagram.com/yarucurls
So Cute Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/socutecosmetics

Dominican Republic
Afroliterd https://afroliterd.com

Honduras
Curly Corner https://curlycornerhn.com/
Sephoritahn https://www.instagram.com/sephoritahn

Panama
Beauty & Organic Co. https://beautyandorganic.com

Denmark
Curls & Coils https://www.curlsandcoils.dk

France
Le CurlShop https://lecurlshop.com/fr

Germany
Sari Curls https://saricurls.de

Netherlands
Haarpro.nl https://www.haarpro.nl
Me Gorgeous! https://www.megorgeous.nl

Romania
Divaz https://divaz.ro

Russia
Royal Curl Shop https://royalcurl.ru

Spain
Punto Curly Colors https://puntocurly.com
Rizado, Afro, y Másss https://www.rizadoafroymas.es

Sweden
Curly Girly https://www.instagram.com/curlygirly.se

Switzerland
Finally Curly https://www.finallycurly.ch
Forester Beauty https://www.foresterbeauty.com
Lockenkopf https://lockenkopf.ch
Monolith Shop https://www.monolith-shop.com
My Curls & Me https://www.mycurlsandme.ch

United Kingdom
House of Curls UK https://www.houseofcurls.co.uk
Kiyo Beauty https://www.kiyobeauty.com
Naturalistic Products https://www.naturalisticproducts.co.uk
SimplyMoi https://www.simplymoi.uk

India
Naturally You&Me https://naturallyyoume.com

Singapore
ManeHeaven SG https://www.maneheavensg.com

Australia
4MyCurls https://4mycurls.com.au
The Curl Store https://www.thecurlstore.com.au
What A Curl Wants https://www.whatacurlwants.com.au

New Zealand

Naturally Woke NZ https://www.naturallywokenz.com