International Sellers

Rizos Curls products are available around the world. Shop directly from our authorized sellers listed below:

Canada
Love Thy HnS https://www.lovethyhns.ca

YEG Hair https://www.yeghair.ca/

Curl Warehouse https://curlwarehouse.com/

Chile
Rulos https://rulos.cl
Bijou Cosmetics https://www.bijoucosmetics.cl

Colombia
Only Rizos Colombia https://www.onlyrizoscolombia.com

Honduras
Curly Corner https://curlycornerhn.com

Mexico
Sally Beauty Mexico https://sallymexico.com
Odara Professional https://www.odara.mx
Bigudi. Jos https://www.instagram.com/bigudi.jos/?hl=es-la

Venezuela
Cabello Cosmeticos https://cabellocosmeticos.com

Denmark
Bouncy Curls DK https://www.bouncycurls.dk
Curls & Coils https://www.curlsandcoils.dk

France
Le CurlShop https://lecurlshop.com/fr

Germany
Sari Curls https://saricurls.de

Hungary
Curlmission https://www.curlmission.hu

Italy
Bellapil by AfroItalia https://bellapil.com/

Netherlands
Haarpro.nl https://www.haarpro.nl
Me Gorgeous! https://www.megorgeous.nl

Romania
Divaz https://divaz.ro

Spain
Punto Curly Colors https://puntocurly.com

Sweden
Curly Girly https://curlygirly.se

Switzerland
Finally Curly https://www.finallycurly.ch
Forester Beauty https://www.foresterbeauty.com
Lockenkopf https://lockenkopf.ch
Monolith https://www.monolith-shop.com
My Curls & Me https://www.mycurlsandme.ch

United Kingdom
Curl Care https://www.curlcare.uk/
Kiyo Beauty https://www.kiyobeauty.com
MS Cosmetics https://mscosmetics.co.uk
Naturalistic Products https://www.naturalisticproducts.co.uk

India
NYNM https://nynm.in
Curls Boutique https://www.curlsboutique.com

Singapore
ManeHeaven SG https://www.maneheavensg.com

Australia
4MyCurls https://4mycurls.com.au
Curly Life https://curlylife.com.au/
The Curl Store https://www.thecurlstore.com.au
What A Curl Wants https://www.whatacurlwants.com.au

New Zealand
Afrosentail Beauty Store https://afrosentail.co.nz
Naturally Woke NZ https://www.naturallywokenz.com

Learn More From Our Curl Education

Apple Cider Vinegar for Curly Hair

Apple Cider Vinegar for Curly Hair

So pHresh & So clean! Apple Cider Vinegar is nature's answer to squeaky clean!
Read More
Aloe Vera for Curly Hair

Aloe Vera for Curly Hair

We love natural ingredients to 🌱ALOE-ways keep your curls & scalp in check! Aloe Vera is the go to for soothing skin and strengthening your strands. 
Read More
Vitamin C For Curly Hair

Vitamin C For Curly Hair

🍊 I 'Vitamin C" you!🍋
 Vitamin C sourced from juicy citrus  can bring shine and softness with antioxidant protection to your hair & scalp.
Read More